Search

Parish Staff

Parish Phone Number - (314) 993-4422

Msgr. John B. Shamleffer, Pastor
314-606-4181
shamleffer@archstl.org

Msgr. John Leykam, Pastor Emeritus
(314) 993-4422, ext. 211
fatherjleykam@charter.net

Deacon Tom Gottlieb
gottlieb@annunziata.org

Barbara Heimburger, Part-Time Bookkeeper
Barbara@annunziata.org

Julie Reagan, PSR Principal
(314) 993-4422, ext. 209
Julie@annunziata.org

Rick Manley, Director of Music & Liturgy
music@annunziata.org

Matt Gremminger, Part-Time Facilities Mgr.
(314) 993-4422,  ext. 220
matt@annunziata.org

Margie Meyers, Rectory Manager
(314) 993-4422. ext. 206